Cimpina HQ
4 Duncrue Street
Belfast
BT3 9AQ

Tel: 028 9074 7710
Fax: 028 9075 5685

Normal Opening Hours:
08:00 – 16:30 (Mon -Thur)
08:00 – 13:00 (Fri)

RobertA1

Robert McCarroll
Managing Director

(robert@cimpina.com)

Experience:
Over 20 years in metal fabrication and Ship Repair

Specialism:
Pipework, Ship Repair, Weld Procedure Specifications

JacquelineA1

Jacqueline McCarroll
Owner

(jacqueline@cimpina.com)

Experience:
Over 20 years in Sales & Marketing

Specialism:
Customer Relations, Finance

MaureenA1

Maureen Mitchell
Finance & Office Manager

(maureen@cimpina.com)

Experience:
Over 20 years office and customer management

Specialism:
Insurance, Health & Safety, Operations, Finance

PauA1

Paul J Hamilton
Business Systems & Development MGR

(paul@cimpina.com)

Experience:
Over 12 years in metal fabrication and installations throughout UK & Ireland and over 4 years in Plastic & Composites fabrication and installation through UK & Ireland

Specialism:
Access Systems, Plastics, Tanks, Architectural Metalwork, Utilities, IT

ChrisA1

Chris McCullough
Production Engineer & QC MGR

(chris@cimpina.com)

Experience:
Over 15 years in metal fabrication and installations throughout UK & Ireland

Specialism:
Structural Steel, Architectural Metalwork, CAD, Procurement, Lean Manufacturing

TommyA1

Tommy Mercer
Production Foreman

(tommy@cimpina.com)

Qualifications:
Multi Coded Welder, Plater

Experience:
Over 20 years in Metal Fabrication, Ship Repair, Coded Welding, Training